Beverly’s Birthday Bash and My Knitting Class

I teach a knitting class most every Saturday afternoon at Beverly’s Fabric & Crafts store (check out my link titled Knitting with Christine located just under “Follow Me” in the sidebar). But today will be a little different, because Beverly’s is celebrating their 43rd birthday with free make’n takes, demos, refreshments and activities throughout the day. I’m really looking forward to it! The celebration will run from 11am-4pm while my class will be held from 2:00-3:30pm. With all the activities going on, it should make for a very fun and exciting day!

If you’re in the area, stop by! I’d love to meet you! My table is usually set up somewhere in the middle isle towards the center of the store. But who knows where I’ll end up today… It’s going to be a packed house! Hope to see you there!

This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

